We all have that one guilty pleasure…you know the one I’m talking about, the one you sneak to check every five minutes. It may be reality tv, pop culture news or for some it may be the popular social media site- Instagram. So why not combine your guilty pleasure with your love for tennis?

To help you with this amalgamation we have compiled a list of the top 10 tennis players to follow on Instagram and why.
1. Ana Ivanovic: @anaivanovic
Why: Her page is filled with inspirational quotes and will show you how to take a good selfie. Her page will keep you entertained for hours, with the fun candids and peeks into her personal life outside the court.

ana
2. Novak Djokovic: @djokernole
Why: The Serbian tennis player shares candid moments between him and his family, which will make your heart just melt.

novak
3. Victoria Azarenka: @vichka35
Why: Experience the adventures of Azarenka with her Instagram account that shows her love to live, laugh and love plus you will learn how to capture the best candid moments.

victoria
4. Serena Williams: @serenawilliams
Why: Viewers receive exclusive peeks of William’s personal moments while she shows us how she rocks fashion at any level from a on court outfit to a glam red carpet event. She is one of the most popular and talked about athletes on social media with over 650K followers and 4.31 million followers on Twitter. Her page is filled with personal fun moments mixed with fitness motivation.

serenawilliams
5. Tomas Berdych: @tomasberdych
Why: Eye candy + cool cars, traveling spots and clothes = Berdych Instagram. His instagram account is filled with candid moments from his traveling destinations and his modelesque poses for magazine spreads.

tomas
6. Bryan Bros: @bryanbros
Why: Cuteness overload! The bio says it all: “Proud Papa of Micaela and Bobby Jr.” This page is filled with fun moments of the latest editions to the family.

bryan bros
7. Sloane Stephens: @sloanestephens
Why: Young and getting it! This 21-year-old tennis beauty constantly updates her account with fun pictures, personal experiences and videos.

sloane
8. Fabio Fognini: @fabiofogna
Why: Fognini is a good scroll because viewers see the life of a player outside the court while laughing at his comical posts.

Novak2
9. Laura Robson: @laurarobson5
Why: Self proclaimed ‘cat photographer,’ Robson has cool pics to keep you scrolling further and further. Robson captures unique pictures while keeping it fun with her participation in fun hashtags such as #MCM (Man Crush Mondays).

laurarob
10. Casey Dellacqua:@caseydellacqua
Why: Seeking an Instagram account that will melt your heart with cuteness? Here it is! Casey’s Instagram account is filled with adorable photos to make you say “Aww” to each post.

casey2

 

Bonus: Seeking an Instagram account that will keep you on top of all the latest tennis fashion trends? Follow us @tennis_express now!

tennisexpress

Share!

Top 10 Tennis Players to Follow On Instagram